2023 Dates

Date Layout . . . Date Layout
Saturday May 6 Modified   Monday August 14 Voted On
Monday May 15 Voted On   Thursday August 24 Voted On
Thursday May 25 Technical   Monday September 11 Voted On
Monday June 5 Voted On   Thursday September 28 Voted On
Thursday June 8 Technical   Saturday October 7 Voted On
Thursday June 22 Voted On   Sunday October 8 Voted On
Monday June 26 Voted On      
Monday July 10 Voted On      
Monday July 24 Voted On      

Day Overview

Time Description
6:30pm the day before Gates open, camp overnight if you’d like! (Gates lock: 10pm)
8:00am Gates open
8:30am-9:20am Tech inspection
9:30am-9:45am Mandatory Rider’s meeting
9:50am Sighting lap - Required for all new to Grand Bend
10:00am Lapping starts
12:00pm Lunch
1:00pm Lapping resumes
6:00pm Lapping ends

Depending on attendance, we will either run 2 or 3 groups at our discretion.

Pre-Registrations - $170

Pre-registration price applies when pre-registering AND sending payment at least 1 week prior to the event.

Sign Up Here

AFTER you have completed the form above, IF you are paying with Credit Card, use the following payment link:

Credit Card Payment Link

IF WE DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT 1 WEEK PRIOR TO EVENT, YOUR RESERVATION IS AUTOMATICALLY CANCELLED

Book early! Registration is capped.

Gate Registrations - $190

When event is less than 7 days away, you can register at gate (space permitting).

CASH ONLY AT GATE; BBQ Lunch not guaranteed for gate registrations

Waiver

To save time during check in, you can print/sign your waiver here.

Location

grandbendmotorplex.ca

Located at 70292 Grand Bend Line, Grand Bend, Ontario

gb

KW Sport Racing is ran exclusively at Grand Bend Motorplex (Grand Bend Raceway). The excellent facility and multiple track layouts make it very welcoming and is a key factor to our decision of renting the track.

Layout is decided by poll sent to members that have pre-registered. It will then be updated on the site at the top of this page; usually 5-6 days before the event.